·  Architecture

o Permanent committee – Sonny Nazemian, Tony DiMarco, Russ Hobbs

· Landscaping and Dunes 

o Permanent committee - Russ Hobbs, Mary Rizutto, Mark Dopkin, Ken Krohn, Sandy Lurie

· Party

o Task force, Jenny Hysan is liaison

· Welcoming 

o Task force, Ark Rozental is liaison

· Communications

o Includes newsletter and website

o Task force, Michele Leahy is liaison

· Budgeting and Reserve

o All the executive committee involved at a minimum